Executive Team

Nicole Howard

Nicole Howard

Chief Financial Officer
nhoward@providerhealthservices.net

Dennis Simoneaux

Dennis Simoneaux

Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Senior Vice President of Corporate Development
msmith@providerhealthservices.net

Debbie Genereaux

Debbie Genereaux

Vice President of Operations
dgenereaux@providerhealthservices.net

Camelot Kelly Morvant Photography 02 2 19 2387 Pp

Bob Richardson

Vice President of Support Services
brichardson@providerhealthservices.net

Jackson Parker

Jackson Parker

Director of Business Intelligence and Analytics
jparker@providerhealthservices.net

Russella Mccoy

Russella McCoy

Director of Business Support Services
rmccoy@providerhealthservices.net

Morgan Clark

Morgan Clark

Director of Clinical Support Services
mclark@providerhealthservices.net

Paige Guillory

Paige Guillory

Director Of Alternative Payment Models
pguillory@providerhealthservices.net

Allyson DeLaune

Allyson DeLaune

Director of Clinical Operations
adelalune@providerhealthservices.net

Bonnie Dupre

Bonnie Dupre'

Director of Clinical Education
bdupre@providerhealthservices.net

The Company We Keep

Ochsner Logo
Simpra Advantage Logo
Dignity Health Plan Logo
Nea Logo.1
Asc Logo.1
Aah Logo.1