Executive Team

Nicole Howard

Nicole Howard

Chief Executive Officer
nhoward@providerhealthservices.net
Dennis Simoneaux

Dennis Simoneaux

President/Chief Operating Officer
dsimoneaux@providerhealthservices.net

Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Senior Vice President of Corporate Development
msmith@providerhealthservices.net

Debbie Genereaux

Debbie Genereaux

Director of Recruiting and Business Development
dgenereaux@providerhealthservices.net

Jackson Parker

Jackson Parker

Director Of Healthcare Analytics
jparker@providerhealthservices.net

Russella Mccoy

Russella McCoy

Director of Business Support Services
rmccoy@providerhealthservices.net

Morgan Clark

Morgan Clark

Director of Clinical Support Services
mclark@providerhealthservices.net

Paige Guillory

Paige Guillory

Director Of Alternative Payment Models
pguillory@providerhealthservices.net

Allyson DeLaune

Allyson DeLaune

Director of Clinical Operations
adelalune@providerhealthservices.net

Bonnie Dupre

Bonnie Dupre'

Director of Clinical Education
bdupre@providerhealthservices.net

The Company We Keep

Simpra Advantage Logo
Texas Independence Health Plan
Dignity Health Plan Logo
Regency Health Services Logo
Ochsner Logo